6 hours ago
9 hours ago

Most Popular

2 days ago

FIFA 21’s Full List Of 52 Five-Star Skillers Has Finally Been Revealed By EA Sports

FIFA 21’s Full List Of 52 Five-Star Skillers Has Finally Been Revealed By EA Sports

Juventus superstar Cristiano Ronaldo and Paris Saint-Germain Kylian Mbappe and Neymar are amongst the players to receive the coveted five-star skills in FIFA 21.

FIFA 21 publisher EA Sports took to Twitter on Monday to announce that 52 players will boast five-star skills in the upcoming title.

Joining Ronaldo, Mbappe and Neymar in the list includes the likes of Borussia Dortmund star Jadon Sancho and AC Milan striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic.


Manchester United stars Marcus Rashford and Paul Pogba represent the Premier League alongside the likes of Wilfried Zaha, Hakim Ziyech and Roberto Firmino.

Posted below is the full list of 52 five-star skillers in FIFA 21.

  • Rayan Cherki (Lyon)
  • Ilsinho (Philadelphia Union)
  • Gary Mackay-Steven (New York City)
  • Juan Diego Rojas (Delfin)
  • Silas Wamangituka (VfB Stuttgart)
  • Aiden McGeady (Sunderland)
  • Farid Boulaya (Metz)
  • Alexandru Maxim (Gaziantep)
  • Chanathip Songkrasin (Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo)
  • Jorge Carrascal (Nunez)
  • Luciano Acosta (Atlas)
Credit: PA
Credit: PA
  • Matias Fernandez (Colo-Colo)
  • Evander (Midtjylland)
  • Marcelino Moreno (Lanus)
  • Yannick Bolasie (Everton)
  • Hernani (Levante)
  • Amine Harit (Schalke)
  • Ricardo Centurion (Velez Sarsfield)
  • Ignacio Piatti (San Lorenzo)
  • Stephan El Shaarawy (Shanghai Shenhua)
  • Gelson Martins (Monaco)
  • Allan Saint-Maximin (Newcastle)
Credit: PA
Credit: PA
  • Federico Bernardeschi (Juventus)
  • David Neres (Ajax)
  • Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid)
  • Nani (Orlando City)
  • Franck Ribery (Fiorentina)
  • Juan Cuadrado (Juventus)
  • Xherdan Shaqiri (Liverpool)
  • Joao Felix (Atletico Madrid)
  • Eduardo Salvio (Boca Juniors)
  • Marlos (Shakhtar Donetsk)

More Like ThisMore Like This

1 of 6
Credit: PA
Credit: PA
  • Quincy Promes (Ajax)
  • Ousmane Dembele (Barcelona)
  • Philippe Coutinho (Barcelona)
  • Martin Odegaard (Real Madrid)
  • Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace)
  • Marcelo (Real Madrid)
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic (AC Milan)
  • Douglas Costa (Juventus)
  • Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
  • Hakim Ziyech (Chelsea)
Credit: PA
Credit: PA
  • Memphis Depay (Lyon)
  • Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City)
  • Thiago (Bayern Munich)
  • Paul Pogba (Manchester United)
  • Roberto Firmino (Liverpool)
  • Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Angel Di Maria (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)
Credit: PA
Credit: PA

Meanwhile, Real Madrid star Eden Hazard and Barcelona star Antoine Griezmann are amongst the players to receive a hefty downgrade in the forthcoming title.


FIFA 21 will launch on 9th October for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

The upcoming FIFA instalment will also be coming to PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Stadia, EA Sports has confirmed.

Featured Image Credit: PA/EA Sports

Topics: gaming news, EA Sports, FIFA 21

Adnan Riaz

Adnan Riaz is a journalist for SPORTbible. He studied for a B.A. in History at the University of York and followed it up with an M.A. in Multimedia Journalism at MMU. Before he started writing about sports, he spent over four years in the gaming press. He has worked for several publications, including Hardcore Gamer, LADbible and the Manchester Evening News. Follow him on Twitter to find out what he is working on next. Got a story tip for Adnan? Email him: [email protected]