To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch Manchester United vs Liverpool (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Cain Smith

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch Manchester United vs Liverpool (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Manchester United host Liverpool in their third Premier League fixture under Erik ten Hag, it will be a mammoth task for the new manager to get his first victory against Jurgen Klopp's men.

The opening weekend loss against Brighton was followed up by one of the most embarrassing defeats in the club's recent history.

Brentford's 4-0 win against the Reds has piled on the pressure for the Dutch manager ahead of the clash against United's fierce rivals.

Loading…

A change in system could be anticipated following the weaknesses shown in the first two league games. It has been suggested that Ten Hag should move to a back three formation.

It will certainly be a difficult encounter for United. They lost against Liverpool both times last season in an awful manner.

Global kick-off times

Credit: Alamy
Credit: Alamy

United Kingdom

20:00 BST

United Arab Emirates

23:00 GST

United States of America

Eastern time: 15:00 EDT

Pacific time: 12:00 PDT

Indian Subcontinent

00:30 IST

TV Listings

In the UK, the fixture will be shown on both Sky Sports Main Event & Sky Sports Premier League. In the UAE, fans will be able to view the fixture on beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

The USA will broadcast the game on NBC, and for those viewing in the Indian subcontinent, the match will be on Star Sports Select HD 1 & Star Sports 3 Asia.

Highlights of the fixture will be available on Sky Sports’ YouTube channel after the game, with MUTV showing a full replay at 00:00 BST.

Topics: Manchester United, Liverpool, Premier League, Football, Erik Ten Hag, Jurgen Klopp

Cain Smith
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Sir Alex Ferguson told player, 'you'll never play for Man United again' for swapping shirts after derby defeat

an hour ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Cristiano Ronaldo's reaction from the bench during embarrassing defeat to Man City says it all

5 hours ago