To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK
UtdDistrict

How to watch Brentford vs Manchester United: Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Yusuf Haq

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch Brentford vs Manchester United: Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Manchester United’s 2022/23 season didn’t get off to the brightest of starts, and now they will look to bounce back with a trip to West London to face Brentford.

After a strong pre-season campaign, Manchester United fans were optimistic heading into the 2022/23 season at Old Trafford.

That optimism was quickly killed by Brighton and Hove Albion, who triumphed 2-1 over the Red Devils in what was a shocking performance from United.

Scott McTominay against Brighton. (Man Utd)
Scott McTominay against Brighton. (Man Utd)

It is only the first game of the season, but United will desperately need to bounce back away against Brentford.

Following the Brighton game, Erik ten Hag said “Of course, definitely a setback and real disappointment. I knew from the start it would not be easy.”

Global kick-off times and channel

United Kingdom

17:30 BST

United Arab Emirates

20:30 GST

United States of America

Eastern time: 12:30 EDT

Pacific time: 09:30 PDT

Loading…

Indian Subcontinent

21:30 IST

TV Listings

For the UK, the fixture will be shown on both Sky Sports Main Event & Sky Sports Premier League. In the UAE, fans will be able to view the fixture on beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

The USA will broadcast the game on NBC, and for those viewing in the Indian subcontinent, the match will be on Star Sports Select HD 1 & Star Sports 3 Asia.

Highlights of the fixture will be available on Sky Sports’ YouTube channel after the game, with MUTV showing a full replay at 00:00 BST.

Featured Image Credit: Manchester United

Topics: Manchester United, Brentford, Erik Ten Hag, Premier League

Yusuf Haq
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

‘Time traveller’ shares footage from three weeks in the future showing who wins the World Cup

9 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Cristiano Ronaldo celebrated as if he had given Portugal the lead, but stadium announcer gave Bruno Fernandes the goal

11 hours ago