To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch: Omonia vs Manchester United (Europa League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Dylan Penketh

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: Omonia vs Manchester United (Europa League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Manchester United's next fixture is in the Europa League against Omonia as Erik ten Hag bids to get the club top of Group E.

Global kick-off times

United Kingdom

17:45 BST

Loading…

United Arab Emirates

20:45 GST

United States of America

Eastern time: 12:45 EDT

Pacific time: 09:45 PST

Indian subcontinent

21:45 IST

Erik ten Hag. (Alamy)
Erik ten Hag. (Alamy)

TV listings

In the UK, the crunch clash will be shown live on BT Sport 1, with build-up starting at 17:15 BST.

The match can be live-streamed from the BT Sport app, which requires a subscription to use.

UAE viewers will be able to view the fixture on beIN Sports Connect.

The USA will broadcast the game on Paramount+, with those in the Indian subcontinent able to tune in on JioTV.

Highlights of the game will be available on the Sky Sports and Man Utd YouTube channels post-match.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Manchester United, Erik Ten Hag, Europa League

Dylan Penketh
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

PSG slammed over ‘insulting’ offer for Lyon star Rayan Cherki

24 minutes ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Fan creates petition for UEFA to investigate Chelsea's spending if they sign Enzo Fernandez

4 hours ago