Advert

Every Blockbuster Fixture For The 2022 NRL Season Revealed

Published 
| Last updated 

Every Blockbuster Fixture For The 2022 NRL Season Revealed

The full fixture list for the 2022 NRL season has been unveiled and there's some absolute corkers in the first few rounds!

It all goes down in March, but if truth be told, it can't come soon enough.

Here's every date, venue and kick-off time for all the games this upcoming season - bring it on.

ROUND 1 (all times in AEDT)

Advert

Thursday, March 10

Panthers vs Sea Eagles, 8.05pm at BlueBet Stadium

Friday, March 11

Raiders vs Sharks, 6pm at GIO Stadium

Advert

Broncos vs Rabbitohs, 8.05pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, March 12

Roosters vs Knights, 3pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Warriors vs Dragons, 5.30pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium

Advert

Wests Tigers vs Storm, 7.35pm at CommBank Stadium

Sunday, March 13

Eels vs Titans, 4.05pm at CommBank Stadium

Cowboys vs Bulldogs, 6.15pm at Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Advert

ROUND 2

Thursday, March 17

Storm vs Rabbitohs, 8.05pm at AAMI Park

Friday, March 18

Advert

Dragons vs Panthers, 6pm at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Roosters vs Sea Eagles, 8.05pm at Central Coast Stadium

Saturday, March 19

Titans vs Warriors, 3pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Sharks vs Eels Points, 5.30pm at PointsBet Stadium

Cowboys vs Raiders, 7.35pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Sunday, March 20

Knights vs Wests Tigers, 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Bulldogs vs Broncos, 6.15pm at Stadium Australia

ROUND 3

Thursday, March 24

Dragons vs Sharks, 8.05pm at WIN Stadium

Friday, March 25

Wests Tigers vs Warriors, 6pm at Campbelltown Stadium

Rabbitohs vs Roosters, 8.05pm at Stadium Australia

Saturday, March 26

Panthers vs Knights, 3pm at Carrington Park

Storm vs Eels, 5.30pm at AAMI Park

Raiders vs Titans, 7.35pm at GIO Stadium

Sunday, March 27

Broncos vs Cowboys, 4.05pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs, 6.15pm at 4 Pines Park

ROUND 4

Thursday, March 31

Titans vs Wests Tigers, 8.05pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Friday, April 1

Sharks vs Knights, 6pm at PointsBet Stadium

Panthers vs Rabbitohs, 8.05pm at BlueBet Stadium

Saturday, April 2

Warriors vs Broncos, 3pm at Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

Sea Eagles vs Raiders, 5.30pm at Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee

Cowboys vs Roosters, 7.35pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Sunday, April 3

Storm vs Bulldogs, 4.05pm at AAMI Park

Eels vs Dragons, 6.15pm at CommBank Stadium

ROUND 5

Thursday, April 7

Knights vs Sea Eagles, 7.50pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Friday, April 8

Warriors vs Cowboys, 6pm at Moreton Daily Stadium

Broncos vs Roosters, 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, April 9

Raiders vs Storm, 3pm at McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga

Rabbitohs vs Dragons, 5.30pm at Stadium Australia

Titans vs Eels, 7.35pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Sunday, April 10

Sharks vs Wests Tigers, 4.05pm at PointsBet Stadium

Bulldogs vs Panthers, 6.15pm at CommBank Stadium

ROUND 6

Thursday, April 14

Raiders vs Cowboys, 7.50pm at GIO Stadium

Friday, April 15

Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs, 4pm at Stadium

Panthers vs Broncos, 7.55pm at BlueBet Stadium

Saturday, April 16

Sea Eagles vs Titans, 5.30pm at 4 Pines Park

Storm vs Sharks, 7.35pm at AAMI Park

Sunday, April 17

Roosters vs Warriors, 2pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Dragons vs Knights, 4.05pm at WIN Stadium

Monday, April 18

Eels vs Wests Tigers, 4pm at CommBank Stadium

ROUND 7

Thursday, April 21

Sharks vs Sea Eagles, 7.50pm at PointsBet Stadium

Friday, April 22

Broncos vs Bulldogs, 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, April 23

Cowboys vs Titans, 5.30pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs, 7.35pm at CommBank Stadium

Sunday, April 24

Knights vs Eels, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Panthers vs Raiders, 4.05pm at BlueBet Stadium

Monday, April 25

Dragons vs Roosters, 4pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Storm vs Warriors, 7pm at AAMI Park

ROUND 8

Thursday, April 28

Broncos vs Sharks, 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Friday, April 29

Titans vs Panthers, 6pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles, 7.55pm at Central Coast Stadium

Saturday, April 30

Warriors vs Raiders, 3pm at Moreton Daily Stadium

Bulldogs vs Roosters, 5.30pm at Stadium Australia

Eels vs Cowboys, 7.35pm at TIO Stadium, Darwin

Sunday, May 1

Knights vs Storm, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Dragons vs Wests Tigers, 4.05pm at WIN Stadium

ROUND 9

Thursday, May 5

Rabbitohs vs Broncos, 7.50pma at Stadium Australia

Friday, May 6

Raiders vs Bulldogs, 6pm at GIO Stadium

Panthers vs Eels, 7.55pm at BlueBet Stadium

Saturday, May 7

Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers, 3pm at 4 Pines Park

Roosters vs Titans, 5.30pm at BB Print Stadium, Mackay

Cowboys vs Knights, 7.35pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Sunday, May 8

Storm vs Dragons, 2pm at AAMI Park

Sharks vs Warriors, 4.05pm at PointsBet Stadium

ROUND 10 - MAGIC ROUND

Friday, May 13

Bulldogs vs Knights, 6pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sea Eagles vs Broncos, 8.05pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, May 14

Warriors vs Rabbitohs, 3pm at Suncorp Stadium

Titans vs Dragons, 5.30pm at Suncorp Stadium

Storm vs Panthers, 7.45pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, May 15

Sharks vs Raiders, 1.50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Roosters vs Eels, 4.05pm at Suncorp Stadium

Wests Tigers vs Cowboys, 6.25pm at Suncorp Stadium

ROUND 11

Thursday, May 19

Knights vs Broncos, 7.50pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Friday, May 20

Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs, 6pm at Leichhardt Oval

Eels vs Sea Eagles, 7.55pm at CommBank Stadium

Saturday, May 21

Dragons vs Warriors, 3pm at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Cowboys vs Storm, 5.30pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Roosters vs Panthers, 7.35pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Sunday, May 22

Rabbitohs vs Raiders, 2pm at Apex Oval, Dubbo

Titans vs Sharks, 4.05pm at Cbus Super Stadium

ROUND 12

Thursday, May 26

Storm vs Sea Eagles, 7.50pm at AAMI Park

Friday, May 27

Panthers vs Cowboys, 6pm at BlueBet Stadium

Broncos vs Titans, 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, May 28

Warriors vs Knights, 3pm at Moreton Daily Stadium

Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers, 5.30pm at Stadium Australia

Sharks vs Roosters, 7.35pm at PointsBet Stadium

Sunday, May 29

Bulldogs vs Dragons, 2pm at Belmore Sports Ground

Raiders vs Eels, 4.05pm at GIO Stadium

ROUND 13

Thursday, June 2

Titans vs Cowboys, 7.50pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Friday, June 3

Panthers vs Bulldogs, 7.55pm at BlueBet Stadium

Saturday, June 4

Sea Eagles vs Warriors, 7.35pm at 4 Pines Park

Sunday, June 5

Raiders vs Roosters, 4.05pm at GIO Stadium

Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Rabbitohs, Sharks, Storm, Wests Tigers

ROUND 14

Friday, June 10

Cowboys vs Dragons, 7.55pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Saturday, June 11

Titans vs Rabbitohs, 3pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Roosters vs Storm, 5.30pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Broncos vs Raiders, 7.35pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, June 12

Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles, 2pm at Campbelltown Stadium

Knights vs Panthers, 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Warriors vs Sharks, 6.15pm at Moreton Daily Stadium

Monday, June 13

Bulldogs vs Eels,4pm at Stadium Australia

ROUND 15

Thursday, June 16

Dragons vs Rabbitohs, 7.50pm at WIN Stadium

Friday, June 17

Sea Eagles vs Cowboys, 6pm at 4 Pines Park

Storm vs Broncos, 7.55pm at AAMI Park

Saturday, June 18

Sharks vs Titans, 3pm at C.ex Coffs International Stadium

Warriors vs Panthers, 5.30pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Eels vs Roosters, 7.35pm at CommBank Stadium

Sunday, June 19

Raiders vs Knights, 2pm at GIO Stadium

Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers, 4.05pm at CommBank Stadium

ROUND 16

Thursday, June 30

Sea Eagles vs Storm, 7.50pm at 4 Pines Park

Friday, July 1

Knights vs Titans, 6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Panthers vs Roosters, 7.55pm at BlueBet Stadium

Saturday, July 2

Bulldogs vs Sharks, 3pm at CommBank Stadium

Cowboys vs Broncos, 5.30pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Rabbitohs vs Eels, 7.35pm at Stadium Australia

Sunday, July 3

Warriors vs Wests Tigers, 2pm at Mt Smart Stadium**

Dragons vs Raiders, 4.05pm at WIN Stadium

ROUND 17

Thursday, July 7

Sharks vs Storm, 7.50pm at PointsBet Stadium

Friday, July 8

Knights vs Rabbitohs, 7.55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Saturday, July 9

Wests Tigers vs Eels, 7.35pm at Leichhardt Oval

Sunday, July 10

Broncos vs Dragons, 4.05pm at Suncorp Stadium

Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Titans, Warriors

ROUND 18

Friday, July 15

Cowboys vs. Sharks, 6:00pm Qld Country Bank Stadium

Eels vs. Warriors, 7:55pm at CommBank Stadium

Saturday, July 16

Roosters vs. Dragons, 3pm at Sydney Cricket Ground*

Sea Eagles vs. Knights, 5:30pm at 4 Pines Park

Titans vs. Broncos, 7:35pm Cbus Super Stadium

Sunday, July 17

Wests Tigers vs. Panthers, 2pm at CommBank Stadium

Storm vs. Raiders, 4:05pm at AAMI Park

Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs, 6:15pm Stadium Australia

ROUND 19

Thursday, July 21

Eels vs. Broncos, 7:50pm at CommBank Stadium

Friday, July 22

Dragons vs. Sea Eagles, 6pm at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Knights vs. Roosters, 7:55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Saturday, July 23

Raiders vs. Warriors, 3pm at GIO Stadium

Panthers vs. Sharks, 5:30pm at BlueBet Stadium

Rabbitohs vs. Storm, 7:35pm at Stadium Australia

Sunday, July 24

Bulldogs vs. Titans, 2pm at CommBank Stadium

Cowboys vs. Wests Tigers, 7:05pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

ROUND 20

Thursday, July 28

Sea Eagles vs. Roosters 4 Pines Park

Friday, July 29

Warriors vs. Storm, 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Eels vs. Panthers, 7:55pm at CommBank Stadium

Saturday, July 30

Titans vs. Raiders, 3pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Sharks vs. Rabbitohs, 5:30pm at PointsBet Stadium

Broncos vs. Wests Tigers, 7:35pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, Jul 31

Knights vs. Bulldogs, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Dragons vs. Cowboys. 4:05pm at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

ROUND 21

Thursday, Aug 4

Roosters vs. Broncos, 7:50pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Friday, Aug 5

Storm vs. Titans, 6pm at AAMI Park

Sea Eagles vs. Eels, 7:55pm at 4 Pines Park

Saturday, Aug 6

Rabbitohs vs. Warriors, 3pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium

Raiders vs. Panthers, 5:30pm at GIO Stadium

Sharks vs. Dragons, 7:35pm at PointsBet Stadium

Sunday, Aug 7

Bulldogs vs. Cowboys, 2pm at Salter Oval, Bundaberg

Wests Tigers vs. Knights, 4:05pm Campbelltown Stadium

ROUND 22

Thursday, Aug 11

Panthers vs. Storm, 7:50pm at BlueBet Stadium

Friday, Aug 12

Warriors vs. Bulldogs, 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Eels vs. Rabbitohs, 7:55pm at CommBank Stadium

Saturday, Aug 13

Roosters vs. Cowboys, 3pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Wests Tigers vs. Sharks, 5:30pm at Scully Park, Tamworth

Broncos vs. Knights, 7:35pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, Aug 14

Raiders vs. Dragons, 2pm at GIO Stadium

Titans vs. Sea Eagles, 4:05pm at Cbus Super Stadium

ROUND 23

Thursday, August 18

Rabbitohs vs. Panthers, 7:50pm at Stadium Australia

Friday, August 19

Cowboys vs. Warriors, 6pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Broncos vs. Storm, 7:55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, August 20

Eels vs. Bulldogs, 3pm at CommBank Stadium

Sea Eagles vs. Sharks, 5:30pm at 4 Pines Park

Roosters vs. Wests Tigers, 7:35pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Sunday, August 21

Dragons vs. Titans, 2pm at WIN Stadium

Knights vs. Raiders, 4:05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

ROUND 24

Thursday, August 25

Broncos vs. Eels, 7:50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Friday, August 26

Panthers vs. Warriors, 6pm at BlueBet Stadium

Storm vs. Roosters, 7:55pm at AAMI Park

Saturday, August 27

Raiders vs. Sea Eagles, 3pm at GIO Stadium

Sharks vs. Bulldogs, 5:30pm at PointsBet Stadium

Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys Stadium Australia

Sunday, August 28

Wests Tigers vs. Dragons, 2pm at CommBank Stadium

Titans vs. Knights, 4:05pm at Cbus Super Stadium

ROUND 25

Thursday, September 1

Eels vs. Storm, 7:50pm at CommBank Stadium

Friday, September 2

Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles, 6pm at Stadium Australia

Roosters vs. Rabbitohs at 7:55pm

Saturday, September 3

Warriors vs. Titans, 3pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Dragons vs. Broncos, 5:30pm at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Cowboys vs. Panthers, 7:35pm at Qld Country Bank Stadium

Sunday, September 4

Knights vs. Sharks, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Wests Tigers vs. Raiders, 4:05pm at Leichhardt Oval

Featured Image Credit: PA

Topics: Rugby League, nrl, Australia

Max Sherry
More like this
Advert
Advert
Advert

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Manchester United Squad 'Unimpressed' With Way In Which Ralf Rangnick Was Appointed

9 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Football

Robert Lewandowski Set To Finish Third in 2021 Ballon d'Or, Just Beaten To Second By Another Forward

14 hours ago