To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch: Manchester United vs Arsenal (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Evan Lloyd

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: Manchester United vs Arsenal (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Arsenal take on Manchester United at Old Trafford in their sixth game of the Premier League season.

The Gunners have enjoyed a perfect start to the new campaign, winning all five of their opening five fixtures.

Manchester United will be a different test however.

Erik Ten Hag's side have won three in a row and will also be looking to continue their good form.

Arsenal's last game was a 2-1 defeat of Aston Villa, at the Emirates on Wednesday.

Gabriel Jesus got the Gunners off to a great start, capitalising after Emi Martinez had spilled Granit Xhaka's cross.

Arsenal pushed on but couldn't find the second goal, Martinez making save after save.

Instead it was Villa who got the next goal, Douglas Luiz scoring directly from a corner, VAR allowing the goal despite what looked to be a clear foul on Aaron Ramsdale.

Arsenal did something they've done a lot this season, and hit back straight away.

Gabriel Martinelli firing in from Bukayo Saka's cross.

That second goal was enough to see Arsenal across the line.

The Gunners will now be hoping to continue their good form and achieve what would likely be a statement victory at Old Trafford.

Here's all the details you need to watch the game.

Global Kick-Off Times

Old Trafford.
Old Trafford.

United Kingdom

4:30pm BST (Evening of 4th September)

United Arab Emirates

7:30pm GST (Evening of 4th September)

United States of America

11:30am EDT (Morning of 4th September)

8:30am PDT (Morning of 4th September)

Indian Subcontinent

9pm IST (Evening of 4th September)

TV Listings

Arsenal celebrate Martinelli's goal against Aston Villa.
Arsenal celebrate Martinelli's goal against Aston Villa.

The match will be shown in the UK on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League.

In the US, the match will be shown on USA Network.


Topics: Arsenal, Aston Villa, Manchester United, Premier League, Mikel Arteta, Gabriel Jesus

Evan Lloyd
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Jaap Stam expertly breaks down how to defend against Erling Haaland

11 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Cristiano Ronaldo's disasterclass against Spain shown in highlights reel

20 hours ago