To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK
Advert

How to watch: Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Arsenal take on Crystal Palace in the opening game of the new Premier League season.

The Gunners have enjoyed a very good pre-season, beating Ipswich, 1.FC Nurnberg, Everton, Orlando City, Chelsea and Sevilla.

Their most recent game against Sevilla ended 6-0.

A hattrick from new signing Gabriel Jesus, a double from Bukayo Saka and a goal from Eddie Nketiah saw Arsenal win the Emirates Cup.

Advert

Gabriel Jesus has been in especially good form in pre-season, scoring seven goals in just five games.

Arsenal will be hoping the Brazilian, along with his teammates, can get Arsenal off to a winning start for the new season.

Here's all the details you need to watch the game:

Advert

Global Kick-Off Times

Selhurst Park.
Selhurst Park.

United Kingdom

8pm BST (Evening of 5th August)

Advert

United Arab Emirates

11pm GST (Evening of 5th August)

United States of America

3pm EDT (Afternoon of 5th August)

Advert

12pm PDT (Afternoon of 5th August)

Indian Subcontinent

12:30am IST (Morning of 6th August)

TV Listings

Advert
Arsenal celebrate.
Arsenal celebrate.

The match will be shown live on Sky Sports in the UK.

In the US the match will be shown on USA Network, Universo, FuboTV, Peacock Premium and NBC Sports.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Arsenal, Mikel Arteta, Gabriel Jesus, Crystal Palace

Evan Lloyd
More like this
Advert
Advert
Advert

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Arsenal ‘played like 2011 Barcelona’ during Premier League win against Crystal Palace

9 minutes ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Man United star absolutely destroyed by fans online after 2-1 defeat to Brighton

2 hours ago