To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK
Advert
Advert
Advert

How to watch: Arsenal vs Aston Villa (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Evan Lloyd

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: Arsenal vs Aston Villa (Premier League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Arsenal will look to make it five wins from five to start the Premier League on Wednesday night as they face Aston Villa.

The Gunners have won their first four games of the Premier League season.

Fulham brought the latest challenge, with Arsenal riding out 2-1 winners after an intense match.

Mikel Arteta's side had dominated the game until Fulham took a shock-lead in the 56th minute.

Advert

A mistake at the back from Gabriel allowed dangerous striker Alexsandar Mitrovic to finish past Aaron Ramsdale and send the away end into rapture.

However, Arsenal responded quickly, and got the equaliser through captain Martin Odegaard. His shot taking a deflection and squeezing past the returning Bernd Leno.

The Gunners continued to press Fulham in search of the winner, and in the 86th minute it finally came.

Advert

Gabriel, who had initially made the mistake, tapped in amid a chaotic corner and sent the Emirates wild.

The result was a huge victory for the Arsenal camp who will undoubtedly be high on confidence ahead of Aston Villa's trip to the Emirates.

Here's all the details you need for the game.

Global Kick-Off Times

Advert
Emirates Stadium.
Emirates Stadium.

United Kingdom

7:30pm BST (Evening of 31st August)

United Arab Emirates

Advert

10:30pm GST (Evening of 31st August)

United States of America

2:30pm EDT (Afternoon of 31st August)

11:30am PDT (Morning of 31st August)

Advert

Indian Subcontinent

12am IST (Morning of 1st September)

TV Listings

Arsenal celebrate Gabriel's winner.
Arsenal celebrate Gabriel's winner.

The match will be shown on BT Sport 4 in the UK.

The match will be shown on Peacock Premium in the US.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Arsenal, Fulham, Gabriel Magalhaes, Premier League, Aston Villa, Mikel Arteta

Evan Lloyd
More like this
Advert
Advert
Advert

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Arsenal 'set to launch £90m Declan Rice bid' after Europa Conference League final

an hour ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Four reasons why Mason Mount is set to pick Man Utd over Liverpool including Cristiano Ronaldo factor

4 hours ago