To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now

Every Premier League team's most valuable player emerges in new list

Nasir Jabbar

| Last updated 

Every Premier League team's most valuable player emerges in new list

Every Premier League team's most valuable player has been revealed in a new, fascinating list.

England's top flight contains some of the most best players in world football.

And Transfermarkt - via Birmingham World - have crunched the numbers regarding every Premier League's squad values, revealing the most valuable player from each club.

According to the study, Manchester City's Erling Haaland is the most valuable player in the Premier League, with a whopping value of £156.8 million.



Arsenal's Bukayo Saka is the only other player who has a value in excess of £100 million. He's valued at £104.6 million.

Moises Caicedo has a value of £78.4 million, Bruno Guimares has a value of £74.1 million while both Luis Diaz and Marcus Rashford have a value of £65.4 million.

Tottenham's James Maddison, West Ham United's Lucas Pacqueta, Brighton's Evan Ferguson and Aston Villa's Moussa Diaby round off the top ten.


Joao Palhinha, Amadou Onana, Eberechi Eze, Morgan Gibbs-White and Bryan Mbuemo are the most valuable players from their respective clubs.

Dango Ouattara, Sander Berge, Anel Ahmedhodzic and Albert Sambi Lokonga complete the list.

Check out the most valuable player from each Premier League club below:

  1. Erling Haaland (Manchester City) - £156.8 million
  2. Bukayo Saka (Arsenal) - £104.6 million
  3. Moises Caicedo (Chelsea) - £78.4 million
  4. Bruno Guimaraes (Newcastle United) - £74.1 million
  5. Luis Diaz (Liverpool) - £65.4 million
  6. Marcus Rashford (Manchester United) - £65.4 million
  7. James Maddison (Totttenham) - £61 million
  8. Lucas Pacqueta (West Ham United) - £56.6 million
  9. Evan Ferguson (Brighton) - £55.6 million
  10. Moussa Diaby (Aston VIlla) - £47.9 million
  11. Joao Palhinha (Fulham) - £47.9 million
  12. Amadou Onana (Everton) - £43.6 million
  13. Eberechi Eze (Crystal Palace) - £41.8 million
  14. Morgan Gibbs-White (Nottingham Forest) - £34.9 million
  15. Bryan Mbuemo (Brentford) - £30.5 million
  16. Max Kilman (Wolves) - £30.5 million
  17. Dango Ouattara (Bournemouth) - £21.8 million
  18. Sander Berge (Burnley) - £17.4 million
  19. Anel Ahmedhodzic (Sheffield United) - £17.4 million
  20. Albert Sambi Lokonga (Luton) - £13.1 million

Featured Image Credit: Getty

Topics: Premier League, Football

Nasir Jabbar
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You


Nottingham Forest send out Mark Clattenburg to explain why owner is 'upset' with late decision vs Liverpool

2 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Jeremy Clarkson's gridwalk interview with Martin Brundle before Bahrain GP has got F1 fans talking

8 hours ago