To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How To Watch: Manchester City vs Manchester United (Premier League)

Harry Winters

Published 
| Last updated 

How To Watch: Manchester City vs Manchester United (Premier League)

Manchester City host Manchester United at the Etihad Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

Pep Guardiola's side are looking to make it three consecutive wins against their local rivals this weekend, after winning both Premier League meetings last season.

Erling Haaland extended his magnificent goalscoring run to seven successive games against Wolves last month, as the Norwegian moved to 14 goals for the Blues in all competitions so far this season.

Manchester City are one point off of top spot ahead of this weekend, while United have won their past four Premier League matches, including fixtures against Liverpool and Arsenal.

Ahead of the first Manchester Derby showdown between Pep Guardiola and Erik Ten Hag, here is how fans across the world can tune into the action from the Etihad Stadium.

Manchester City's Etihad Stadium.
Manchester City's Etihad Stadium.

Global Kick-Off Times:

United Kingdom:

14:00 BST

United Arab Emirates:

17:00 UAE

United States of America:

Eastern Time - 9:00 EST

Pacific Time - 6:00 PST

Indian Subcontinent:

18:30 IST

Live Watchalong W/City Xtra

You can join Lewis and Jordan from the City Xtra YouTube channel live pre-match, throughout the game and post-match, along with thousands of other Manchester City fans from around the world!

TV Listings

Viewers in the United Kingdom can watch Sunday's clash on Sky Sports Premier League.

For fans living elsewhere, you can find complete TV listings here.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Manchester City, Manchester United, Premier League

Harry Winters
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Mesut Ozil brilliantly responds to fan who asks what it was like playing with Cristiano Ronaldo

26 minutes ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Ruben Neves reminds fans that celebration Marcus Rashford made popular is actually his

2 hours ago