To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch: FC Zurich vs Arsenal (Europa League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Evan Lloyd

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: FC Zurich vs Arsenal (Europa League): TV channel, live stream, kick-off time

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Arsenal start off their Europa League campaign with a trip to FC Zurich.

The Gunners have started the season well, winning five of their first six Premier League games.

Their most recent game unfortunately ended their streak of wins, as they lost 1-3 to Manchester United.

Antony opened the scoring for the hosts, after Gabriel Martinelli's goal had been chalked off.

Arsenal fought back, and levelled the scoring through Bukayo Saka.

However, Manchester United's speed on the counter caught out Arsenal and they scored two quick goals through Marcus Rashford.

The Gunners will have taken positives from the game however, they were largely the better team throughout the 90 minutes.

Mikel Arteta will be hoping to use the Europa League as a chance to bounce-back, ahead of a game against Everton on Sunday.

Here's all the details you need for tonight's game.

Global Kick-Off Times

Stadion Letzigrund.
Stadion Letzigrund.

United Kingdom

5:45pm BST (Evening of 8th September)

United Arab Emirates

8:45pm GST (Evening of 8th September)

United States of America

12:45pm EDT (Afternoon of 8th September)

9:45am PDT (Morning of 8th September)

Indian Subcontinent

10:15pm IST (Evening of 8th September)

TV Listings

William Saliba tussles with Marcus Rashford.
William Saliba tussles with Marcus Rashford.

The match will be shown on BT Sport 2 in the UK.

In the US, the match will be shown on Paramount+.

Topics: Arsenal, Mikel Arteta, Manchester United, Switzerland, Europa League, Bukayo Saka

Evan Lloyd
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Jaap Stam expertly breaks down how to defend against Erling Haaland

6 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Cristiano Ronaldo's disasterclass against Spain shown in highlights reel

15 hours ago