To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch Manchester City vs Manchester United (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Dylan Penketh

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch Manchester City vs Manchester United (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channel

Manchester United are back in Premier League action as the first Manchester derby of the season takes place on Sunday.

Erik ten Hag has had success so far against the Premier League ‘big six’, with Manchester United beating both Liverpool and Arsenal in the opening six matches of the season.

The Red Devils’ last two Premier League fixtures were postponed due to the death of Queen Elizabeth, with the side’s latest result coming in the form of a 2-0 victory over Sheriff Tiraspol in the Europa League.

Global kick-off times

United Kingdom

14:00 BST

Loading…

United Arab Emirates

17:00 GST

United States of America

Eastern time: 09:00 EDT

Pacific time: 06:00 PST

Indian subcontinent

19:00 IST

TV listings

In the UK, the crunch clash will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League.

The match can be live-streamed from the Sky Go app, which requires a subscription to use.

UAE viewers will be able to view the fixture on beIN Sports.

The USA will broadcast the game on Peacock, with those in the Indian subcontinent able to tune in on Hotstar VIP.

Highlights of the game will be available on the Sky Sports and Man Utd YouTube channels post-match.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Manchester United, Manchester City, Premier League

Dylan Penketh
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Fans fume as Reece James picks between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi

25 minutes ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

It's 4am in Australia but the scenes are crazy as they book spot in World Cup last 16

16 hours ago