To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How To Watch: Manchester City vs Southampton (Premier League)

Harry Winters

Published 
| Last updated 

How To Watch: Manchester City vs Southampton (Premier League)

Manchester City welcome Southampton to the Etihad Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

The Sky Blues failed to beat the Saints on both occasions in the league last season, dropping points at both the Etihad Stadium and St Mary's.

However, City come into this weekend's match in tremendous form, having demolished both Manchester United and FC Copenhagen in the past week.

Erling Haaland has netted five times since the international break, with a hat-trick against United and a further two goals on Wednesday extending his tally for the season to 19 goals.

Southampton have won just two games this season and come into Saturday’s match with speculation regarding the future of manager Ralph Hasenhuttl.

Ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash, here is how fans across the world can tune into the action from the Etihad Stadium.

Etihad Stadium view
Etihad Stadium view

Global Kick-Off Times

United Kingdom:

15:00 BST

United Arab Emirates:

18:00 UAE

United States:

Eastern Time - 10:00 EST

Pacific Time - 7:00 PST

Indian Subcontinent:

19:30 IST

Live Watchalong W/City Xtra

You can join Lewis and Jordan from the City Xtra YouTube channel live pre-match, throughout the game and post-match, along with thousands of other Manchester City fans from around the world!

TV Listings

Saturday's fixture is not available on TV for viewers in the United Kingdom, though you can hear full match commentary on BBC Radio Manchester or TalkSport 2.

For fans living elsewhere, you can find complete TV listings here.

Featured Image Credit: Sportimage/Alamy

Topics: Manchester City, Southampton, Premier League

Harry Winters
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Wojciech Szczesny lost a €100 bet with Lionel Messi over controversial VAR penalty decision

4 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

It's 4am in Australia but the scenes are crazy as they book spot in World Cup last 16

11 hours ago