To make sure you never miss out on your favourite NEW stories, we're happy to send you some reminders

Click 'OK' then 'Allow' to enable notifications

Not now
OK

How to watch: Newcastle United vs Chelsea (Premier League): TV channel, live-stream, kick-off time

Matthew Debono

Published 
| Last updated 

How to watch: Newcastle United vs Chelsea (Premier League): TV channel, live-stream, kick-off time

Chelsea face Newcastle United at St. James’ Park in the Premier League on Saturday evening, and all the details of how to watch the match have been revealed.

It’s the final game before many players depart for the World Cup in Qatar next week. It’s a big game as Newcastle look to cement their spot in the top four, while Chelsea aim to get back to winning ways.

Chelsea are without a win in their last four league outings - drawing and losing two - and see themselves in seventh place before the weekend’s fixtures get underway.

Chelsea manager Graham Potter reacts on the touchline during the Carabao Cup third round match at the Etihad Stadium. (Alamy)
Chelsea manager Graham Potter reacts on the touchline during the Carabao Cup third round match at the Etihad Stadium. (Alamy)

Graham Potter knows it is important to go into the break with some positivity, therefore wanting a win, but knows Newcastle will feel the same and make it tough for the Blues on Saturday evening.

"That's what we'll try to do,” said Potter pre-match.

“We know Newcastle will want to do as well. It will be a tough match, but we will try our best."

Looking ahead to the clash in the north east, here are all the details on how to watch the encounter on Saturday 12th November (UK).

Loading…

Kick-Off Times

United Kingdom

17:30 GMT

United Arab Emirates

21:30 GST

United States of America

Eastern time: 12:30 ET

Pacific time: 09:30 PT

How To Watch

The game will be available to watch live on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom.

For those in the United States, the game can be watched on NBC Sports.

Featured Image Credit: Alamy

Topics: Chelsea, Newcastle United, Premier League, Football

Matthew Debono
More like this

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Football

Wrexham and Sheffield United play out instant FA Cup classic that ends level

an hour ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read

Everton's statement confirming Anthony Gordon's move to Newcastle United is incredibly blunt

2 hours ago