EA Sports Release A List Of Playable Teams For FIFA 17 Demo

After bringing you the news that EA Sports will be offering a demo of FIFA 17, they've now revealed the list of playable teams.

Avid gamers will be able to sample a glimpse of the newest installment through the demo which is available from September 13th before the highly-anticipated September 29th release.

EA have wet the appetite by claiming that the game promises to be nothing like anything that has come previously. Here are the list of the playable teams:

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Chelsea
  • Real Madrid
  • Juventus
  • Inter
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Olympique Lyonnais
  • Seattle Sounders
  • Bayern Munich
  • Tigres U.A.N.L. (Mexico)
  • Gamba Osaka


Mark your calendars!

Topics: FIFA 17