OFFICIAL: England Announce World Cup Squad

The England squad for the World Cup has been announced by the F.A.

The 23-man squad will fly to Russia with manager Gareth Southgate for the tournament which commences in June.

England face off against Tunisia, Panama and Belgium in the group stages with their sight set on progressing to the knockout stages.

Image: England
Image: England


Jordan Pickford (Everton)

Image: PA
Image: PA

Jack Butland

Nick Pope


Danny Rose

Kyle Walker

Image: PA
Image: PA

John Stones

Kieran Trippier

Harry Maguire

Gary Cahill

Ashley Young

Image: PA
Image: PA

Phil Jones

Trent Alexander-Arnold


Fabian Delph

Raheem Sterling

Image: PA
Image: PA

Eric Dier

Jesse Lingard

Image: PA
Image: PA

Jordan Henderson

Dele Alli

Ruben Loftus-Cheek


Harry Kane

Image: PA
Image: PA

Jamie Vardy

Marcus Rashford

Danny Welbeck


Tom Heaton

James Tarkowski

Lewis Cook

Jake Livermore

Adam Lallana

Fancy England's chances with that group of players? Leave us a comment below.

Next Up

arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up camera clock comment cursor facebook-messenger facebook Instagram link new-window play share snapchat submit twitter vine whatsapp ODDSbible